Phil Abramson

Co-founder and Principal
phil@topology.is

Daniel Harris

Project Manager
dan@topology.is

Daniel Hernandez

Co-Founder
daniel@topology.is

Annie Hindenlang, AICP/PP

Director, Neighborhood Planning + Redevelopment
annie@topology.is

Jennifer Kapp

Business Manager
jennifer@topology.is

Chris Kok, PP/AICP

Principal Review Planner
chris@topology.is

Michael Martone

Redevelopment Planner
michael@topology.is

Krzysztof Sadlej

Director, Project Management
krzysztof@topology.is

Join Our Team

hello@topology.is