Phil Abramson

Founder + CEO
phil@topology.is

Annie Hindenlang

Principal + COO
annie@topology.is

Richard Asirifi

Urban Designer
r.asirifi@topology.is

Rudy Camilo

Planning Associate
r.camilo@topology.is

Christopher Colley

Development Analyst
c.colley@topology.is

Autumn Florek

Planner, Land Use
a.florek@topology.is

Jennifer Kapp

Business Manager
j.kapp@topology.is

William Kurzenberger

Project Planner
w.kurzenberger@topology.is

Michael Martone

Redevelopment Planner
michael@topology.is

Greer Patras

Director, Land Use
g.patras@topology.is

Golda Speyer

Senior Planner, Land Use
g.speyer@topology.is